Skip to main content
Toggle Menu of ADA WebSites
ADA Websites
Partnerships and Commissions
Toggle Member Links
Toggle Menu
e-mail Print Share

Dr.. Alan Acierno

Dr. Alan Acierno, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Schaumburg, IL. He graduated from Creighton University and practices dentistry and cosmetic dentistry.

Dr.. Allen Finkelstein

Allen L. Finkelstein, DDS, the Chief Executive Officer of Bedford HealthCare Solutions is the former Chief Dental Officer of AmeriChoice/United Health Group insuring over 3.5 million lives in dental government coverage. Dr. Finkelstein is a 1965 graduate of the University of Pittsburgh with a Bachelor of Science degree. In 1969, he graduated with honors from Temple University School of Dentistry in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania where he was awarded a Doctor of Dental Surgery degree. In 2009, Dr Finkelstein was awarded a Doctor of Humane Letters ...

Amy Tuttle Morgan

Amy Morgan is CEO of Pride Institute, a nationally acclaimed results-oriented Practice Management consulting company. Amy and her team of highly qualified consultants have revitalized thousands of dental practices using Pride’s time-proven Management Systems, resulting in dentists becoming more secure, efficient and profitable.

Ms.. Cathryn Albrecht

Senior Associate General Counsel ADA Mrs. Albrecht earned her law degree from Loyola University of Chicago School of Law, Chicago, in 1991, where she graduated cum laude. She joined the ADA in 2009 after 18 years in private practice, primarily in the area of employment law.

Dr.. Charles Czerepak

Dr. Charlie is the founder of Pine Dental Care. He received his BS degree in Physics from Fairleigh Dickinson University in New Jersey. While in graduate school at New York University he realized that he wanted to help people more directly, so he changed professions and entered dental school. He graduated from Fairleigh Dickinson University Dental School in June of 1977. In June of 1979, he completed his pediatric dentistry specialty training at the Children's Memorial Hospital and Northwestern University. Upon graduation, he was asked to stay ...

Dr.. Charles Goodacre

Charles J. Goodacre, DDS, MSD was confirmed as President of the American College of Prosthodontists during the College’s 38th Annual Session in Nashville, Tenn. Dr. Goodacre is Dean of the Loma Linda University School of Dentistry. He received his D.D.S. degree from Loma Linda University School of Dentistry in 1971. He completed a three year combined program in Prosthodontics and Dental Materials at Indiana University School of Dentistry and in 1974 earned his M.S.D. degree. He also held a previous post as Chair of the Department of Prosthodont ...